Menu

CBAA Basketball Committee

UpdatedSunday November 8, 2020 byChris Slack.

CBAA 2019-2020 Board of Directors      
       
President Chris Slack chris.slack@cbaasports.org  
Vice President OPEN    
Travel Program Co-Director Bill Lolas bill.lolas@cbaasports.org  
Summer League Director Glen Ockenhouse glen.ockenhouse@cbaasports.org  
1st/2nd Grade Boys League Director  Pat Daher email coming soon  
1st/2nd Grade Girls League Director OPEN    
3rd/4th Grade Boys League Director  OPEN    
3rd/4th Grade Girls League Director Jana Crowe jana.crowe@cbaasports.org  
5th/6th Grade Boys League Director OPEN    
5th/6th Grade Girls League Director OPEN    
Boys Middle School Director Amy Greenspan amy.greenspan@cbaasports.org  
Girls SR and MS League Director  Dave Horner david.horner@cbaasports.org  
Boys High School League Director Jared Gorlick jared.gorlick@cbaasports.org  
Referee Director Patrice Ockenhouse patrice.ockenhouse@cbaasports.org  
Marketing Director OPEN