Menu

Coaching & Training Staff

  • Interested in a Coaching or Trainer position?

    Interested in Coaching or being a trainer for Buckingham United or CBAA Soccer? We are currently accepting applications for coaches for the 2... More
     
  • Director of Coaching -Bree Benedict

    Bree Benedict – Director of Coaching Email:  bree.benedict@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  4 Coaching License: USSF National ... More
     
  • John Adair - Director of Operations

    John Adair –  Email:  john.adair@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  1 Coaching License: USSF "D" License, NSCAA Special Topics Di... More
     
  • Coerver United Training Staff

    Coerver Coaching Staff at Buckingham United & CBAA Soccer We have parternerd with the staff of Coerver United who train both Intramural and T... More
     
  • George Barlow

    Staff Trainer & Camps Email:  # Years Coaching: 6 years (5 as a Junior Coach in the Mentoring Program) Coaching License:   Hometown... More
     
  • Kevin Blokker

    Kevin Blokker – Former Director of Coaching BUSC Email:  kevin.blokker@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  4 Coaching License: USSF... More
     
  • John Czapor

    John Czapor – Staff Trainer BUSC & Intramural Email:  John.Czapor@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  Coaching License:   Hometo... More
     
  • Troy Czapor

    Troy Czapor Email:  troy.czapor@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  N/A Coaching License: US Soccer E Coaching License Hometown:... More
     
  • Buckingham United Girls Training Staff

    Lindsay Horst Lindsay joins us after a decorated soccer career in Pennsylvania. Lindsay was a 4 year starter for the illustrious CB West Socc... More
     
  • Josh Isaacsohn

    Josh Isaacsohn – Training Staff BUSC Email:  josh.isaacsohn@cbaasports.org Coaching License: USSF National “D” since 2000 Hometown: H... More
     
  • Rich Kessler

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Intramural Email:  # Years Coaching:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   High School attend... More
     
  • Gabby Learn

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Intramural Email:  # Years Coaching:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   High School attend... More
     
  • Zac Miller

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Intramural Email:  # Years Coaching:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   High School attend... More
     
  • Jake Nesteruk

    Jake Nesteruk – Technical Director Email:  soccer@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  6 Coaching License: USSF National “E” Ho... More
     
  • Michael Price

    Michael L Price – Staff Trainer BUSC & Intramural Email:  michael.price@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  1 Coaching License: USS... More
     
  • Chris Sipes

    Chris Sipes– Staff Trainer BUSC  Email:  chris.sipes@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   Hig... More
     
  • Jordan Stokes

    Staff Trainer Buckingham United & CBAA Intramural Email:  # Years Coaching:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   High School attend... More
     
  • Amanda Stoczko

    Staff Trainer : Lil' Bucks 2-5 year old program # Years Coaching:   Hometown:   High School attended:   College attended: Del... More
     
  • Jake Ullman

    Staff Trainer BUSC & CBAA Intramural Email:  # Years Coaching : Coaching License:   Hometown:   High School attended:   Col... More
     
  • Chris Zirpoli

    Christopher Zirpoli BUSC Team and Individual Trainer  Goal Keeping Coach Email:  chris.zirpoli@cbaasports.org  # Years Coaching... More