Menu

Coaching & Training Staff

  • Interested in a Coaching or Trainer position?

    Interested in Coaching or being a trainer for Buckingham United or CBAA Soccer? We are currently accepting applications for coaches for the 2... More
     
  • Director of Coaching -Bree Benedict

    Bree Benedict – Director of Coaching Email:  bree.benedict@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  4 Coaching License: NSCAA National... More
     
  • Technical Director-Jake Nesteruk

    Jake Nesteruk – Technical Director Email:  bree.benedict@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:   Coaching License: USSF National “E”... More
     
  • Kevin Blokker

    Kevin Blokker – Former Director of Coaching BUSC Email:  kevin.blokker@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  4 Coaching License: USSF... More
     
  • Chris Sipes

    Chris Sipes– Staff Trainer BUSC  Email:  chris.sipes@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   Hig... More
     
  • Christopher Zirpoli

    Christopher Zirpoli– Staff Trainer BUSC & Intramural Email:   # Years Coaching BUSC:  Coaching License:   Hometown:   High Scho... More
     
  • John Czapor

    John Czapor – Staff Trainer BUSC & Intramural Email:  John.Czapor@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  Coaching License:   Hometo... More
     
  • Troy Czapor

    Troy Czapor Email:  troy.czapor@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  N/A Coaching License: US Soccer E Coaching License Hometown:... More
     
  • Michael Price

    Michael L Price – Staff Trainer BUSC & Intramural Email:  michael.price@cbaasports.org # Years Coaching BUSC:  1 Coaching License: USS... More
     
  • Josh Isaacsohn

    Josh Isaacsohn – Training Staff BUSC Email:  josh.isaacsohn@cbaasports.org Coaching License: USSF National “D” since 2000 Hometown: H... More
     
  • Buckingham United Girls Training Staff

    Lindsay Horst Lindsay joins us after a decorated soccer career in Pennsylvania. Lindsay was a 4 year starter for the illustrious CB West Socc... More